Heavy Soul


Chapter One: Brand New

Chapter Two: Plus One

Chapter Three: Give

Chapter Four: Spell It Out

Chapter Five: Make Your Move

Chapter Six: Take On the World (or at least New York… Maybe)

Chapter Seven: Heavy Soul

Chapter Eight: Can’t Hold Back

Chapter Nine: Night People

Chapter Ten: Swear

Chapter Eleven: The Truth is a Terrible Thing

Chapter Twelve: Hard to Swallow

Chapter Thirteen: Predictable


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: